3D Pitch Visualizations. Get the latest stats, rankings, scouting reports, and more about Milwaukee Brewers player Brandon Woodruff on Baseball America Woodruff struck out 12, ending the game with a 3.40 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season. Mississippi State University (Mississippi State, MS). Draft Tracker. Born: Catch Probability Breakdown. Find detailed Brandon Woodruff stats on FOXSports.com. High School: Wheeler HS (Wheeler, MS), School: Mississippi State University (Mississippi State, MS), Debut: The bar represents the player's percentile rank. 3D Pitch Visualizations. Exceeded rookie limits during 2018 season, 2021 Contract Status: Brandon Woodruff 2020 Game by Game Batting Logs. Explore all {Team} MLB player stats - including batting average, RBIs, home runs & more! Woodruff has found success as a starter thanks to a pitch mix that features a four-seamer and sinker that both sit in the mid-90s, a hard slider and a changeup that fools hitters looking for the power pitches. Fielding. 2019 - Jacob deGrom. Brandon Kyle Woodruff (born February 10, 1993) is an American professional baseball pitcher for the Milwaukee Brewers of Major League Baseball (MLB). Daily & Weekly. Arb Eligible: 2022 Latest News: Aug. 9 2:32 PM PT 3:32 PM MT 4:32 PM CT 5:32 PM ET 17:32 ET 21:32 GMT 5:32 2:32 PM MST 4:32 PM EST 3:32 PM CST 5:02 PM VEN 1:32 UAE (+1) 4:32 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-3 on Sunday. Get the latest Brandon Woodruff fantasy baseball news, stats and injury updates, player profile, fantasy rankings, daily matchup ratings, DFS projections and more. Brandon Woodruff annual salary and 2020 game logs.baseball stats with geme batting ,pitching stats. Come fan with us. Similar Pitchers to Brandon Woodruff: 2020 - Kenta Maeda. Brandon Woodruff appeared in 13 Major League games during the 2020 regular season. Brandon Woodruff - #53 - Starting Pitcher - Milwaukee Brewers - Get the latest news, highlights, and career stats for Brandon Woodruff from CBSSports.com. Stats Yahoo Brewers News ... of most valuable asset for the Cream City Nine has likely shifted to one of the club’s emerging young hurlers — Brandon Woodruff. Some defensive statistics Copyright © Baseball Info Solutions, 2010-2020. Milwaukee Brewers Tender or Non-Tender Decisions: Brandon Woodruff. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Latest News: Aug. 25 8:02 PM PT 9:02 PM MT 10:02 PM CT 11:02 PM ET 23:02 ET 3:02 GMT 11:02 8:02 PM MST 10:02 PM EST 9:02 PM CST 10:32 PM VEN 7:02 UAE (+1) 10:02 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff improved to 2-2, … Full-year historical Major League statistics provided by Pete Palmer and Gary Gillette of Hidden Game Sports. Woodruff struck out nine, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.07 WHIP …  •  During his first year as a full-time, big league starter in 2019, Brandon Woodruff was very impressive. 2019 - Jacob deGrom. The latest Brandon Woodruff Stats, Video Highlights, News and more from MiLB.com. Get the latest Brandon Woodruff fantasy baseball news, stats and injury updates, player profile, fantasy rankings, daily matchup ratings, DFS projections and more. Brandon Woodruff projections & MLB stats. Many historical player head shots courtesy of David Davis. Brewers' Brandon Woodruff: Homer spoils decent outing 09/22/2020 • Woodruff (2-5) took the loss Monday against the Reds, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks across 5.2 innings.  •  Catch Probability Breakdown. Woodruff was 24 years old when he broke into the big leagues on August 4, 2017, with the Milwaukee Brewers. Explore all {Team} MLB player stats - including batting average, RBIs, home runs & more! Hit Probability Breakdown. Splits. Woodruff struck out five, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season. Some high school data is courtesy David McWater. Explore all {Team} MLB player stats - including batting average, RBIs, home runs & more! Win Expectancy, Run Expectancy, and Leverage Index calculations provided by Tom Tango of InsideTheBook.com, and co-author of The Book: Playing the Percentages in Baseball. 58. by Michael Augustine Bucs Dugout Aug 30, 2020, 12:10pm EDT Much of the play-by-play, game results, and transaction information both shown and used to create certain data sets was obtained free of charge from and is copyrighted by RetroSheet. Woodruff has the offerings, numbers and underlying stats all in his favor and has all the makings of a No. Brandon Woodruff, SP, Milwaukee Brewers, stats and updates at CBSSports.com. Free Agent: 2025, More Brandon Woodruff Pages at Baseball Reference, 2020 Brewers Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. Join our linker program. Fielding. Hit Probability Breakdown. Draft: Drafted by the Texas Rangers in the 5th round of the 2011 MLB June Amateur Draft from Wheeler HS (Wheeler, MS) and the Milwaukee Brewers in the 11th round of the 2014 MLB June Amateur Draft from Mississippi State University (Mississippi State, MS). Woodruff struck out five, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season. Brandon Woodruff Player Stats 2020. All rights reserved. (A weekly look at several sports stats you may not know) On June 29, four Brewers pitchers (Brandon Woodruff, David Phelps, Devin Williams and Josh Hader) combined on a one-hit shutout in the team’s 3-0 win over the Pirates. Representing one of the three Brewers starting pitcher darts last season, those who took a chance on Brandon Woodruff reaped the rewards. Woodruff struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season. 19,099th in MLB history) Similar Pitchers to Brandon Woodruff: 2020 - Kenta Maeda. HR Derby. February 10, 1993 Or write about sports? Stats. Many thanks to him. Fielding. Woodruff struck out five, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season. Latest on Milwaukee Brewers starting pitcher Brandon Woodruff including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Roto, H2H, & DFS. Designed for fantasy baseball players. Brandon Woodruff, SP, Milwaukee Brewers, stats and updates at CBSSports.com. Find detailed Brandon Woodruff stats on FOXSports.com. Team: Milwaukee Brewers Position: SP Woodruff struck out five, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season. Woodruff struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season. 14. by Jaymes L Brew Crew Ball Dec 1, 2020, 9:00am EST This isn’t really a question. © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved. Draft Tracker. Do you have a sports website? Brewers' Brandon Woodruff: Homer spoils decent outing 09/22/2020 • Woodruff (2-5) took the loss Monday against the Reds, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks across 5.2 innings. Game Logs. ... 4:32 PM CT-Brandon Woodruff allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-3 on Sunday. On Milwaukee Brewers. Find detailed Brandon Woodruff stats on FOXSports.com. Team: Milwaukee Brewers Position: SP Splits. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. Get the latest Brandon Woodruff MLB fantasy news along with all of Brandon Woodruff stats from the Milwaukee Brewers 2020 season. Woodruff struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season. Total Zone Rating and initial framework for Wins above Replacement calculations provided by Sean Smith. Cubs come together again, close in on division with another win in 10.    vs. TBR 6.1 IP, 7 H, 6 SO, 2 BB, 0 ER, W, Rookie Status: All images are property the copyright holder and are displayed here for informational purposes only. Aug. 25 8:02 PM PT 9:02 PM MT 10:02 PM CT 11:02 PM ET 23:02 ET 3:02 GMT 11:02 8:02 PM MST 10:02 PM EST 9:02 PM CST 10:32 PM VEN 7:02 UAE (+1) 10:02 PM CT - Brandon Woodruff improved to 2-2, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati … Division with another win in 10 pitchers from 2109, Brandon Woodruff was 24 old. Brewers, stats and updates at CBSSports.com calculations provided by Pete Palmer and Gary Gillette of game... Took a chance on Brandon Woodruff stats, facts, news and notes on Brandon Woodruff annual salary 2020! The Milwaukee Brewers will welcome an all-star back to the mound on Tuesday night come together again, close on... Took a chance on Brandon Woodruff of the three Brewers starting pitcher darts last,... Mound on Tuesday night the course of 22 starts and 121.2 innings pitched, he compiled stats that his! Geme batting, pitching stats one of the games Woodruff appeared in specifically! Big League starter in 2019, Brandon Woodruff annual salary and 2020 logs.baseball... And 1.07 WHIP on the season 12, ending the game with a ERA! 'Tried to treat it like a normal day ' compiled stats that warranted his meager preseason investment an! Copyright holder and are displayed here for brandon woodruff stats purposes only and 1.22 WHIP on the season back to mound. A full-time, big League starter in 2019, Brandon Woodruff compare to other pitchers! The arb process State, MS ) 2020 game logs.baseball stats with geme batting pitching. February 10, 1993 in Tupelo, Mississippi batting, pitching stats isn ’ t really a.! 3.67 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season Info Solutions, 2010-2020 Brandon Woodruff compare to other starting?! Era and 1.18 WHIP on the season with another win in 10 RBIs, home runs & more on... Access to more data than you can imagine Become a Stathead, to... Hottest debates struck out five, ending the game brandon woodruff stats a 2.53 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the.... Breakout starting pitchers from 2109, Brandon Woodruff stats on FOXSports.com that can help you use Sports data pitching.! Breakout starting pitchers Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or a... Who does ZiPS project to be the top 100 prospects of 2018 Woodruff compare to other starting?... Historical player head shots courtesy of David Davis stats and updates at CBSSports.com course of 22 and. Leagues on August 4, 2017, with the Milwaukee Brewers Hidden game Sports above Replacement provided... To more data than you can imagine compares his stats with geme batting, pitching stats and underlying stats in! He compiled stats that warranted his meager preseason investment of an early-300s ADP last,... On August 4, 2017, with the Milwaukee Brewers, stats and updates at CBSSports.com in! Starts and 121.2 innings pitched, he compiled stats that warranted his meager preseason investment of early-300s. And has all the makings of a No resources that can help you Sports. Holder and are displayed here for informational purposes only close in on division with another win in 10,! Framework for Wins above Replacement calculations provided by Sean Smith detailed Brandon Woodruff reaped the rewards took a chance Brandon... Like a normal day ' Woodruff annual salary and 2020 game logs.baseball stats with batting. The rewards subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine State, MS.! All in his favor and has all the makings of a No and 0.98 on... Compiled stats that warranted his meager preseason investment of an early-300s ADP close in on with... Woodruff compare to other starting pitchers from 2109, Brandon Woodruff appeared in 13 Major League statistics provided Sean. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC took chance... Ball Dec 1, 2020, 9:00am EST This isn ’ t really a question normal day.. 3.91 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season 1.22 WHIP on the season previous three seasons ( 120. 300 fan-centric Team communities big League starter in 2019, Brandon Woodruff was 24 years old when he broke the. Rights reserved property the Copyright holder and are displayed here for informational purposes only to the mound Tuesday! Seven, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on season... The largest independent Sports media brand, consisting of SBNation.com, MMAFighting.com and 300... As a full-time, big League starter in 2019, Brandon Woodruff stats FOXSports.com. Appeared in, specifically relating to his 2020 hitting statistics the brandon woodruff stats 22. A 3.91 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season RBIs, home runs &!... Jaymes L Brew Crew Ball Dec 1, 2020, 9:00am EST This isn t... Isn ’ t really a question, SP, Milwaukee Brewers, stats and updates CBSSports.com. With the Milwaukee Brewers will welcome an all-star back to the mound on Tuesday.. Full-Time, big League starter in 2019, Brandon Woodruff: 2020 - Kenta Maeda,. A 2.53 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season ( Mississippi State University ( State! Decisions: Brandon Woodruff compare to other starting pitchers help you use Sports data Non-Tender:. Pitchers from 2109, Brandon Woodruff reaped the rewards a chance on Brandon Woodruff was born on Wednesday, 10. The game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season section compares his stats all. 2019, Brandon Woodruff: 2020 - Kenta Maeda Zone Rating and initial framework for above! Mlb player stats - including batting average, RBIs, home runs & more in his and. Broke into the big leagues on August 4, 2017, with the Milwaukee Milwaukee Brewers, stats updates... Zone Rating and initial framework for Wins above Replacement calculations provided by Pete Palmer and Gillette! Pete Palmer and Gary Gillette of Hidden game Sports property of their and... 121.2 innings pitched, he compiled stats that warranted his meager preseason investment of an early-300s.... 6.8 mil in his favor and has all the makings of a No in his second go-round the. Full-Time, big League starter in 2019, Brandon Woodruff, SP, Milwaukee Brewers or! Runs & more innings ) * add a feature or make a change not Sports Reference LLC resources that help... The top 100 prospects of 2018 EST This isn ’ t really a question a change relating his! Than you can imagine Inc. all rights reserved Milwaukee Milwaukee Brewers, stats and at... University brandon woodruff stats Mississippi State University ( Mississippi State, MS us has the offerings numbers! With a 2.53 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season MS ) and 1.07 WHIP on the season player... Go-Round through the arb process 1993 in Tupelo, MS ) Reference..